Board of Directors and Staff


The Foundation is proud of its volunteer Board of Directors! Board members come from all over our county and have a wide variety of vocational backgrounds and interests.

Board of Directors

Ronald Rowe: Board Chair
Jay Starnes: Vice President
John Carmody: 2nd Vice President
Alycia Schwartz: Treasurer
Meg Welker: Secretary
Peter Bochnovich
Vicky Botjer
Kate Bryant
Andy Lane Chapman
Sarah Draidfort
William Gershey
Ray Hamill
Sharon Herzog
Mark James
James B. Kilgore
Jonathan Kline
Kimberly Oxholm
Sandra O'Neill Rickard
Warren Schloesser
Gene Shultz
Ethan Wood

Wayne County Community Foundation Staff

President / CEO:
Ryanne Jennings

Outreach and Grant Manager:
Connor Simon

Community Grant Writer:
Derek Williams

Executive Assistant: 
Zoe Silvestri